Embassies in Tanzania

Oman Embassy in Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania
Oman Embassy in Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania
Old Bagamoyo, Mikocheni Area
Besides Regency Park Hotel Plot No. 810
P. O. Box 34741
Dar-es-Salaam
Tanzania
https://www.mofa.gov.om/?lang=en
+2552773104
+2552773108
Iran Embassy in Dar es Salaam
Plot No.581 – Masaki Haile Selasie
Chole RD Lincoln Street
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania
http://daressalam.mfa.ir/
+255-51-2600335
+255-51-2600331
Saudi Arabian Embassy in Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania
Ali Bin Said Road plot no. 113
Oysterbay
Dar-es-Salaam
Tanzania
Website
(+255) 22 2667 833 (+255) 22 2668 203
(+255) 22 2668 362
The Embassy of the State of Qatar
Embassy of the State of Qatar
Oysterbay- Toure Drive rd,
Tumbawe rd, Pot No. 345
Dar Es salam –Republic of Tanzania
http://dar-es-salaam.embassy.qa
+255779677776 +255222664713 +255222664741
TURKISH EMBASSY IN DAR ES SALAAM
TURKISH EMBASSY IN DAR ES SALAAM
PO 21761 Oysterbay
21761 Darüsselam
http://darusselam.be.mfa.gov.tr
+255222923413
+255222923415
High Commission of Canada
38 Mirambo Street / Garden Avenue
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

Contact and Office Information – Dar es Salaam
Our offices are closed on the following days:

Date
Holiday

Monday, Jan 01
New Year’s Day (Canada/Tanzania)

Friday, Mar 30
Good Friday (Canada/Tanzania)

Monday, Apr 02
Easter Monday (Canada/Tanzania)

Thursday, Ap 26
Union Day (Tanzania)

Friday, Jun 15
Eid el Fitr (Tanzania)

Monday, Jul 02
Canada Day (Canada)

Monday, Aug 06
Civic Holiday (Canada)

Monday, Sep 03
Labour Day (Canada)

Monday, Oct 08
Thanksgiving (Canada)

Tuesday, Dec 25
Christmas Day (Canada/Tanzania)

Wednesday, Dec 26
Boxing Day (Canada/Tanzania)

Hours of operation:
Monday to Thursday:
07:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Friday:
07:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Consular Hours
Monday to Friday:
08:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

High Commission of Canada
+255-22-216-3300 | +255-687-216-330 | +255-22-211-2831
255-22-211-6897
error: Content is protected !!